SCHOOL CALENDAR:2013-2014

Summer Vacation : 11-05-2013 to 30-06-2013 (Mont & Primay)
17-05-2013 to 30-06-2013 (Others)
Autumn Break : 10-10-2013 to 13-10-2013
Diwali Break : 02-11-2013 to 05-11-2013
Winter Break : 31-12-2013 to 11-01-2014
DATE DAY FESTIVALS & HOLIDAYS
APRIL 2013
19.04.2013 Friday Ram Navami
24.04.2013 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti
AUGUST 2013
09.08.2013 Friday Id-Ul-Fitr
15.08.2013 Thursday Independence Day
20.08.2013 Tuesday Raksha Bandhan
28.08.2013 Wednesday Janmashtami
OCTOBER 2013
02.10.2013 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
16.10.2013 Wednesday Id-Ul-Zuha
18.10.2013 Friday Valmiki's Jayanti
22.10.2013 Tuesday Karva Chauth
NOVEMBER 2013
14.11.2013 Thursday Muharram
18.11.2013 Monday In lieu of Annual Day
DECEMBER 2013
09.12.2013 Monday In lieu of Winter Carnival
25.12.2013 Wednesday Christmas
JANUARY 2014
26.01.2014 Sunday Republic Day
Note:Holidays to be declared in 2014 (Mahashivratri, Holi)