SCHOOL CALENDAR:2015-2016

Summer Vacation : 18-05-2015 to 30-06-2015
Autumn Break : 20-10-2015 to 23-10-2015
Diwali Break : 10-11-2015 to 13-11-2015
Winter Break : 31-12-2015 to 10-01-2016
DATE DAYFESTIVALS & HOLIDAYS
APRIL 2015
02.04.2015 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
03.04.2015 Friday Good Friday
14.04.2015 Tuesday Ambedkar Jayanti
MAY 2015
04.05.2015 Monday Buddha Purnima
JULY 2015
18.07.2015 Saturday Id-ul-Fitr
AUGUST 2015
15.08.2015 Saturday Independence Day
29.08.2015 Saturday Raksha Bandhan
SEPTEMBER 2015
05.09.2015 Saturday Janamashtami
25.09.2015 Friday Id-Ul-Zuha(Bakr-id)
OCTOBER 2015
02.10.2015 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
24.10.2015 Saturday Muharram
27.10.2015 Tuesday Valmiki Jayanti
30.10.2015 Friday Karva Chauth
NOVEMBER 2015
25.11.2015 Wednesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
DECEMBER 2015
07.12.2015 Monday In lieu of Winter Carnival
24.12.2015 Thursday B'day of Prophet Mohammad
25.12.2015 Friday Christmas
JANUARY 2016
26.01.2016 Tuesday Republic Day
Note:Holidays to be declared in 2016 (Mahashivratri, Holi)