SCHOOL CALENDAR:2014-2015

Summer Vacation : 14-05-2014 to 30-06-2014
Autumn Break : 02-10-2014 to 06-10-2014
Diwali Break : 22-10-2014 to 25-10-2014
Winter Break : 31-12-2014 to 10-01-2015
DATE DAYFESTIVALS & HOLIDAYS
APRIL 2014
08.04.2014 Tuesday Ram Navami
13.04.2014 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
18.04.2014 Friday Good Friday
MAY 2014
14.05.2014 Wednesday Buddh Purnima
JULY 2014
29.07.2014 Tuesday Id-ul-Fitr
AUGUST 2014
10.08.2014 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
15.08.2014 Friday Independence Day
18.08.2014 Monday Janmashtami
OCTOBER 2014
02.10.2014 Thursday Gandhi Jayanti
06.10.2014 Monday Bakr-id
08.10.2014 Wednesday Valmiki Jayanti
11.10.2014 Saturday Karva Chauth
NOVEMBER 2014
04.11.2014 Tuesday Muharram
06.11.2014 Thursday Guru Nanak Jayanti
DECEMBER 2014
01.12.2014 Monday In lieu of Annual Day
25.12.2014 Thursday Christmas
29.12.2014 Monday In lieu of Winter Carnival
JANUARY 2015
26.01.2015 Monday Republic Day
Note:Holidays to be declared in 2015 (Mahashivratri, Holi)