School Management

The managing committee of the school is headed by Mr L.R.Channa as Chairman and has a number of prominent educationists and other personalities as members. The Principal is supported by a team of experienced and qualified teachers.


Mr. L.R. Channa Chairman
Ms. Rekha Sharma Secretary / Manager
Dr. V.K. Ahuja Member
Mr. R.K. Gupta Member
Mr. L.V.Sehgal Member
Ms Meenu Goswami Member
Mrs Saraswati Khullar Member
Mr. R.G. Khullar Member
Mr. S.K. Bhattacharya Member
Ms. Geeta Sudan Member
Mrs Sangeeta Khullar Member
Mr. Suraj Prakash Member
Dr. S.K. Garg Member
Ms. Ritu Puri Nominee DOE
Mr R N Jha Nominee DOE
Ms. Renu Dua Nominee Advisory Board
Mr. Davender Mohan Nominee Advisory Board
Mr Sandeep Kapoor P.T.A. Representative
Ms. Amrita Malhotra Teacher Representative
Ms. Archana Narang Teacher Representative
Ms Suruchi Gandhi Ex-officio Member
Mr. Kanishk Khullar Special Invitee
Ms Ujwal Malhotra Special Invitee